The Franklin Johnston Group is composed of one of the most experienced multifamily teams in the U.S.  The leadership team brings to the company decades of combined experience in the industry.
Wendell Franklin
Chairman & CEO
Tom Johnston
Chief Development Officer
Taylor Franklin
President & COO
Steve Cooper
SVP of Development
Dave Jester
Executive Board Member
Cherie James
Chief Financial Officer
Chris McKee
President of Operations
Charles H. Mixer II
VP of Information Technology
Bill Harrington
SVP of Property Operations
Matt Hacker
VP of Property Operations
Matt McBroom
VP of Property Operations
Lizzie Smith-Brown
Portfolio Manager
Heather Niegos
Portfolio Manager
Megan Kovacevich
Portfolio Manager
Diana Cruz
Portfolio Manager
Autumn Chance
Portfolio Manager
James Noel
General Counsel
Rhonda Mixer
VP of Development
Murray W. Kirk
Director of Design & Construction
Chris Beckwith
VP of Marketing
Marie Peace
VP of Compliance
Christen Faatz
VP of Operations
Marnie Bentley
Gloria Harrison
VP of Business Management
Rian Cuthriell
VP of Human Resources
Kathy Johnson
Accounting Manager
Kathy Johnson
Tymesha Hargis
Senior Accountant
Liquan Chen
Victoria Maston
Oxana Iabanji
Victoria Maxie
Craig Dorler
Debt and Equity Manager
Blake Huffman
Property Accountant
Courtney Strait
HR Generalist
Warrenell Jackson
Accounts Payable Manager
Heather Watson
Software Specialist
Stefanie Franklin
Software Specialist
Ashlee Hill
Compliance Specialist
Dee McCabe
Compliance Specialist
Mary Mitchum
Marketing Manager
Melissa Pullin
Software Training Specialist
Lauren James
HR Specialist
Stephanie Bertucci
Portfolio Manager
Career Opportunity
System Administrator
Kirby Baird
Operations Executive Assistant
Jennifer McCarthy
Insurance Administrator
Erin Barger
Marketing Specialist
Britney Holder
Accountant Assistant

Full Biography
e: [email protected]
t: 757.965.6200

Danielle Marko
Christopher Smith
System Administrator
Kayla Ferdiani
Development Analyst