TEAM

The Franklin Johnston Group is composed of one of the most experienced multifamily teams in the U.S. The leadership team brings to the company decades of combined experience in the industry.
Wendell Franklin

Wendell Franklin

Chairman & CEO

e: wfranklin@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

Tom Johnston

Tom Johnston

Chief Development Officer

e: tjohnston@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

Taylor Franklin

Taylor Franklin

President & COO

e: tfranklin@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

Steve Cooper

Steve Cooper

SVP of Development

e: scooper@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

Cherie James

Cherie James

Chief Financial Officer

e: cjames@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

Chris McKee

Chris McKee

President of Operations

e: cmckee@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

James Noel

James Noel

General Counsel

e: jnoel@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

Matt Hacker

Matt Hacker

SVP of Property Operations

e: mhacker@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

Murray W. Kirk

Murray W. Kirk

Director of Design & Construction

e: mkirk@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

Gloria Harrison

Gloria Harrison

VP of Business Management

e: gharrison@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

Rhonda Mixer

Rhonda Mixer

VP of Development

e: rmixer@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

Charles H. Mixer II

Charles H. Mixer II

VP of Information Technology

e: cmixer@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.793.4403

Full Biography >

Rian Cuthriell

Rian Cuthriell

VP of Human Resources

e: rcuthriell@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

Marie Peace

Marie Peace

VP of Compliance

e: mpeace@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

Christen Faatz

Christen Faatz

VP of Operations

e: cfaatz@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

Angie Lombardi

Angie Lombardi

VP of Marketing

e: alombardi@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

Matt McBroom

Matt McBroom

VP of Property Operations

e: mmcbroom@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

Stephanie Bertucci

Stephanie Bertucci

Portfolio Manager

e: sbertucci@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

Diana Cruz

Diana Cruz

Portfolio Manager

e: dcruz@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

Autumn Chance

Autumn Chance

Portfolio Manager

e: achance@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

Megan Kovacevich

Megan Kovacevich

Portfolio Manager

e: mkovacevich@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

Heather Niegos

Heather Niegos

Portfolio Manager

e: hniegos@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

Vita Thomas

Vita Thomas

Portfolio Manager

e: vthomas@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

Maurice King

Maurice King

Portfolio Manager

e: mking@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

Career Opportunity

Career Opportunity

Portfolio Manager

e: careers@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

Marnie Bentley

Marnie Bentley

Controller

e: mbentley@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

Kathy Johnson

Kathy Johnson

Accounting Manager

e: kjohnson@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

Mary Mitchum

Mary Mitchum

Marketing Manager

e: mmitchum@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

Mary Lee

Mary Lee

Compliance Manager

e: mlee@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

Craig Dorler

Craig Dorler

Debt and Equity Manager

e: cdorler@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

Tymesha Hargis

Tymesha Hargis

Senior Accountant

e: thargis@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

Oxana Iabanji

Oxana Iabanji

Accountant

e: oiabanji@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

Victoria Maston

Victoria Maston

Accountant

e: vmaston@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

Blake Huffman

Blake Huffman

Accountant

e: bhuffman@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

Nikki Brumage

Nikki Brumage

Accountant

e: nbrumage@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

Career Opportunity

Career Opportunity

Accountant

e: careers@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

Jennifer Clouse

Jennifer Clouse

Accountant

e: jclouse@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

Jacinta Pinder

Jacinta Pinder

Accountant

e: jpinder@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

Brian Miller

Brian Miller

Accountant

e: bmiller@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

Ngoc Nguyen

Ngoc Nguyen

Accountant

e: @tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

Warrenell Jackson

Warrenell Jackson

Accounts Payable Manager

e: wjackson@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

Courtney Strait

Courtney Strait

HR Generalist

e: cstrait@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

Emily Conley

Emily Conley

Payroll and Benefits Coordinator

e: econley@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

Stefanie Franklin

Stefanie Franklin

Software Specialist

e: sfranklin@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

Heather Watson

Heather Watson

Software Specialist

e: hwatson@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

Melissa Pullin

Melissa Pullin

Software Training Specialist

e: mpullin@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

Christopher Smith

Christopher Smith

System Administrator

e: csmith@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

Jamie Lockett

Jamie Lockett

System Administrator

e: jlockett@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

Ashlee Hill

Ashlee Hill

Compliance Specialist

e: ahill@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

Dee McCabe

Dee McCabe

Compliance Specialist

e: dmccabe@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

Brittany Myers

Brittany Myers

Compliance Specialist

e: bmyers@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

Donna McDowell

Donna McDowell

Compliance Specialist

e: dmcdowell@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

Jennifer McCarthy

Jennifer McCarthy

Risk Analyst

e: jmccarthy@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

Aaron Kuykendall

Aaron Kuykendall

Operations Analyst

e: akuykendall@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

Erin Barger

Erin Barger

Marketing Specialist

e: ebarger@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

Kirby Baird

Kirby Baird

Operations Executive Assistant

e: kbaird@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

Britney Holder

Britney Holder

Accountant Assistant

e: bholder@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

Kayla Ferdiani

Kayla Ferdiani

Development Analyst

e: kferdiani@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

Caylyn Temple

Caylyn Temple

Receptionist

e: ctemple@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >

Career Opportunity

Career Opportunity

Receptionist

e: careers@tfjgroup.com
t: 757.965.6200

Full Biography >